

(Formerly Federation of Australian Wool Organisations Inc. (FAWO)

Australian Wool Industry Medal 2018 Recipient

Mr Robert Ryan OAM

- For extensive services as a wool broker Managing Director of Australian Wool & Pastoral Pty Ltd and in recognition of his contribution to industry at both state and nationally
- Current President FAWO, Chair of the FAWO EAD Committee, Chair of the China Australia Joint Working Group for Greasy Wool
- Current President RAS NSW, Councillor since 1996
- The Australian representative IWTO Heads of Delegations Committee